Staff List

Elizabeth M. Dupont, Ed.D.
Executive Director
(901) 272-2702 ext. 202
edupont@hopehousememphis.org

Yolanda Beard
TBRA Case Manager
(901) 272-2702 ext. 201
ybeard@hopehousememphis.org

Debbie Coffman
Emergency Housing Manager
(901) 272-2702 ext. 214
dcoffman@hopehousememphis.org 

Jessica Cox, MSW
Social Services
(901) 272-2702 ext. 207
jcox@hopehousememphis.org

Sarah Dill, MSW
Social Services
(901) 870-0842
sdill@hopehousememphis.org

Melissa Farrar, LCSW
Director of Social Services
(901) 272-2702 ext. 207
mfarrar@hopehousememphis.org

Angie Galyean, MA
Victim Services Coordinator
(901) 272-2702 ext. 221
agalyean@hopehousememphis.org

Danielle Gonzalez
Toddler Teacher
(901) 272-2702 ext. 210
dgonzalez@hopehousememphis.org

Michelle Harp
Development Manager
(901) 272-2702 ext. 215
mharp@hopehousememphis.org

Cheryl Hill
Pre-K Teacher
(901) 272-2702 ext. 220
chill@hopehousememphis.org

Sandy Howell
Database Administrator/Operations Manager
(901) 272-2702 ext. 206
showell@hopehousememphis.org

Sonia Jones
Transportation Officer/Cook
(901) 272-2702 ext. 203
sjones@hopehousememphis.org

Jaylisa Key
Infant Teacher
(901) 272-2702 ext. 210                                 
jkey@hopehousememphis.org

Sondra Moore, MA
TBRA Case Manager
(901) 272-2702 ext. 205
smoore@hopehousememphis.org 

Lauren Pesce
Toddler Teacher
(901) 272-2702 ext. 209
lpesce@hopehousememphis.org

Lenox Warren, MSSW
Director of Development
(901) 272-2702 ext. 216
lwarren@hopehousememphis.org